The British and Irish Lions Tour

03 June 2017 - 08 July 2017 , .

The tour will see the British and Irish Lions play 10 rugby union matches, including all five New Zealand Super Rugby franchises, the New Zealand Barbarians, the Māori All Blacks and three test matches against New Zealand. 


Match Date Match Venue Gates Open Kick Off
Saturday 3 June 17 Nz Provincial Barbarians Toll Stadium, Whangarei 5:30pm 7:35pm
Wednesday 7 June 17 Blues Eden Park, Auckland 5:30pm 7:35pm
Saturday 10 June 17 Crusaders AMI Stadium, Christchurch 5:30pm 7:35pm
Tuesday 13 June 17 Highlanders Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 5:30pm 7:35pm
Saturday 17 June 17 Maori All Blacks Rotorua International Stadium 4:00pm 7:35pm
Tuesday 20 June 17 Chiefs FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton 5:30pm 7:35pm
Saturday 24 June 17 All Blacks Eden Park, Auckland 4:30pm 7:35pm
Tuesday 27 June 17 Hurricanes Westpac Stadium, Wellington 5:30pm 7:35pm
Saturday 1 July 17 All Blacks Westpac Stadium, Wellington 4:30pm 7:35pm
Saturday 18 July 17 All Blacks Eden Park, Auckland 4:30pm 7:35pm

Get all the details HERE.